Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

New Uber-Pick games

Posted 3 months ago More by Snezana M.

A few hours ago, the FIFA EU, the NFL, appeared. Uber-Pick, now everyone can play the sport he likes. Good luck to everyone! [img]https://i.imgur.com/GWD7iuQ.jpg[/img]
A few hours ago, the FIFA EU, the NFL, appeared. Uber-Pick, now everyone can play the sport he likes.
Good luck to everyone!

34x SUPPORT
Snezana M.

Serbia

E365 Country Champion

Posted 3 months ago

Guten tag,Dankeschön Snezana..!! I will try to get entered there even though i am not very good at those things,probability can favour my win!!i beleive in the power of mathematics...again thanks Sent by Albert Einstein
Guten tag,Dankeschön Snezana..!!
I will try to get entered there even though i am not very good at those things,probability can favour my win!!i beleive in the power of mathematics...again thanks
Sent by Albert Einstein
2x SUPPORT
Nouta Ngounou A.

Cameroon

Posted 3 months ago

Thanks for informing Snezana I play occasionally, although I have not had the luck to win the prizes so far. But it should be as persistent as in everything in life. Good luck everyone Mirjana M
Thanks for informing Snezana
I play occasionally, although I have not had the luck to win the prizes so far.
But it should be as persistent as in everything in life.
Good luck everyone
Mirjana M
5x SUPPORT
Mirjana & Anamaria M.

Croatia

E365 Champion

Posted 3 months ago, edited 3 months ago 1 Reply

[quote=1494718]A few hours ago, the FIFA EU, the NFL, appeared. Uber-Pick, now everyone can play the sport he likes. Good luck to everyone! [img]https://i.imgur.com/GWD7iuQ.jpg[/img][/quote] Thanks, Snezana ... already the FIFA EU ... started, of course ... I immediately played! Good luck🍀 ⚽
Snezana M. posted: