Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Auction suggestions

Posted 5 days ago More by SATHIASEELAN P.

1) If my observation is correct, almost all the WBF auctions are won again and again by a small group of affiliates having a mammoth collection of T Credits. My suggestion is to limit the WBF win per month by an affiliate. ( Let it be 1, 2 , or 3 or any percentage of Total number of WBF auctions ina month ) so that others can also have a tiny share. 2 ) The 45 days period for taking part in a progressive T Credit auction seems to me a very large period. Since I have no knowledge of the basis and reason for arriving at a 45 days period, I blindly suggest One Progressive T Credit auction in a Calendar month.
1) If my observation is correct, almost all the WBF auctions are won again and again by a small group of affiliates having a mammoth collection of T Credits.
My suggestion is to limit the WBF win per month by an affiliate. ( Let it be 1, 2 , or 3 or any percentage of Total number of WBF auctions ina month ) so that others can also have a tiny share.
2 ) The 45 days period for taking part in a progressive T Credit auction seems to me a very large period.
Since I have no knowledge of the basis and reason for arriving at a 45 days period, I blindly suggest
One Progressive T Credit auction in a Calendar month.
SUPPORT
SATHIASEELAN P.

India

E365 Champion

Posted 5 days ago

Hi Sathiaseelan! Interesting suggestions; As for WBF auctions, I do agree to limit the winnings on one per month! As for second one - you said 45 days for taking part in progressive T Credit auction, so I do not understand what you've meant ; you can take part in progressive T Credit auction every day as far as I know (maybe you thought about winning, not taking part). Best regards !