Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

2x SUPPORT
Jeannette G.

United States

E365 Champion
Gold Fast-Track

7 posts

Does Anyone use co-op's anymore? in Team Building #Leadership #PSA #Sponsor

9 hours ago

I have been using co-ops since a few months after I joined SFI. I am now a GTL. I use S-Builder and other co-ops and am involved with helping my Designated Diamonds and also receive affiliates myself as a Designated Diamond. I regularly send affiliates to team members who are EA and above. The higher they are, the more shares they receive.

50 posts

He's BACK! in Miscellaneous #Compensation

9 hours ago

Randy, welcome back! Has it really been six months? Well, anyway, be sure to read up on the latest that has happened since you left. There have been so many changes. I look forward to hearing from you even more. You will reach Diamond very soon. I look forward to seeing you there.

17 posts

I obviously missed something! in Miscellaneous #Leadership #Sponsor #Team Building

2 days ago

Congratulations on your winnings! It's true that the benefits of dividing the contest into two sets of badges will make it look as if we have lost points and badges. However, I can see the definite benefits. For those who have bitterness concerning this, I would suggest that they think this through and read and reread the information and just cool down for a while. Then I would suggest that they begin to earn as many VP as possible and build those badge points and gain badges and colors on those badges (silver, gold, etc.) and see what happens. You just might surpass us! Just try it! You'll like it! After all, you're just getting started, right?

Again, congratulations, and keep logging in and reading all notices and keep building and playing! Just don't miss out any longer!