Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

2x SUPPORT
Kim (JK) P.

Colombia

32 posts

Why can't we change our sponsors!? in Miscellaneous #Getting Started #PSA #Sponsor

1 day ago

Hello guys,

Trust me I know what you are asking about changing your sponsor. I am fairly new with SFI and when I was recruited, I felt I was with a great sponsor, then something happened that totally gutted me. I made a choice to take a month off, do the basics and evaluate my next move. I chose to continue with the help and guidance provided within the SFI system of training, the massive support created within this awesome forum, and I was blessed to have the support of one of my upline leaders.

I am a struggling BTL with a massive virtually dead downline, but I am old enough to know that if I am to succeed it will take time and a little money to get to where I want and need to be. I screamed, I kicked tires, complained and more when I was gutted, but the person in the drivers seat is me, and only I can steer this boat of mine to where I want to go.

Reading, reading, and then more reading is giving me more and more answers and the drive to continue on. SFI is a huge opportunity and if my ASHLKDJHFIAHGIHNASLKNG upline makes a few bucks from me, then I hope and pray that everyone of those bucks burns a hole in her heart for what she did, and if it doesn´t no worries because I know where I am going and no one is about to stop me.

Stick-to-it ivness, pure heart, and a desire and goal that means if I shoot for the moon and miss then I need to reach out and grab a star as I am going by.