Boost your business with 60 FREE CSAs! Details HERE.

Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Johnna I.

United States

6 posts

A small funny joke in Just For Fun

8 days ago

I have heard this joke/story before usually in an inspirational setting, so I agree that would be a better place for it, but thank you for posting it as it's a good reminder.
Johnna I.

14 posts

I'm new to SFI in Getting Started #Eager Zebra #TripleClicks #VersaPoints

8 days ago

WELCOME! I am so glad that you have found SFI. SFI is the only online business that I have been able to make sense of, so if I can understand it, anyone can. I have only been with SFI for three months, but have already learned so much, encouraged other affiliates, and had fun. If you like playing online games, or if you don't, I recommend playing the Eager Zebra (EZ tab) because you can earn badges which earns Rewardicals which you can trade for VP. Also, read and participate in the Forum because there is so much great advice on how to get your SFI business up and running. I recommend: and for starters.
All the best to you,
Johnna I.

6 posts

New SFI Member in Getting Started #Getting Started #Leadership #Marketing

9 days ago

A hearty welcome to you Oluwashola! You have made an excellent choice in joining SFI. The others have encouraged you in reading the training materials and I will encourage you also in playing the Eager Zebra games on TripleClicks, and doing the Biz Quiz and Daily Crown that you'll find under your Win It! tab. You will be able to earn Rewardicals that you can purchase VP which will help you reach the 1500 VP to make you an Executive Affiliate. You can go far simply by playing these "games."