Welcome to the Forum

Join in-depth discussions of SFI news, products, programs, and more with your fellow SFI affiliates. Brainstorm and share tips and ideas. Start new threads. Get your questions answered 24/7, become a Forum Guru, and more!

Joe J.

United States

E365 Country Champion

16 posts

Any Chance of adding New Stores? in Sales #Sales #TripleClicks

3 months ago

I agree. There are a few gems in Tripleclicks but for the most part there is NO incentive for a PRM to purchase.
While I am excited about the Localvania program, from an affiliate perspective, as a business owner I see no benefit to the program at this time.

The customer is going to ask "What is in it for me"?
Sure, they get rewardicals.. but what can they do with them? Not much of anything at this time. So there is low incentive to even bother with the process of redemption.

I know it is a catch 22 -- there needs to be more places that offer rewardicals so there can be more things to redeem rewardicals in. But at this time I think we are putting the cart before the horse.

Let me know if there is anything I am not seeing, or if I have this wrong.

-- Joe

17 posts

We need to have a Catalogue! in Suggestion Box #Marketing #Sales #TripleClicks

4 months ago

You can print out a flyer of each product. It's in the SFI Toolbox for the product.
Click on "view printable flyer"

-- Joe

38 posts

New Member Pack Availability in Suggestion Box #Getting Started #TripleClicks

6 months ago

While the NMP IS in the training, You don't really understand what it IS.

I wanted to get it, as it sounded like a good idea, but at the time I didn't have the money for it. I get paid every two weeks (14 days), and by the time I DID have the money for it, It was too late.